Contact Us

Young Israel of North Woodmere
634 Hungry Harbor Road
North Woodmere, NY 11581
(516) 791-5099



Key Contacts

Name / Phone Title   Email                              
       
Rabbi Yehuda Septimus
(646) 418-1633
Rabbi   rabbi@yinw.org
       
Steven Hilsenrath
(646) 345-0288
President   president@yinw.org
       
Rebbetzin Lisa Septimus
(516) 900-2109
Yoetzet   5TownsYoetzet@gmail.com
       
Rabbi Tzachi Knoll Youth Director   youth@yinw.org
       
       

Contacting By Topic

     
Topic                      
 

Explanation

    Email                              

Life Events

To inform the Shul of life events (e.g. (births, deaths engagements, etc.) 

  lifecycles@yinw.org
Ritual Committee /
Gabbaim
 
Questions for the Shuls Gabbaim   gabbaim@yinw.org
Women's Issues
 
Questions about Hilchot Niddah (the laws of family purity) and related areas of Halacha (Jewish law), as well as questions about the interface between women's health and Halacha.
 
       5TownsYoetzet@gmail.com
Kiddish / Room Rental

 
To plan Kiddush, Seudah Shlishit, other events and / or to rent a room.   kiddush@yinw.org
Sisterhood
 
To reach Sisterhood about membership or events   sisterhood@yinw.org

Suggestions

To make a suggestion regarding YINW   susgestion@yinw.org
Bills & Statements

 
For questions regarding your YINW statement, tax statements or other amounts due.   finance@yinw.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Fri, November 24 2017 6 Kislev 5778