Sign In Forgot Password

Beginner's Tefillah Shiur

Past Sessions
Monday, June 3, 2019 29 Iyyar 5779 - 9:00 PM - 9:30 PM - Rabbi Septimus 718 Sherwood
Monday, May 27, 2019 22 Iyyar 5779 - 9:00 PM - 9:30 PM - Rabbi Septimus 718 Sherwood
Monday, May 20, 2019 15 Iyyar 5779 - 9:00 PM - 9:30 PM - Rabbi Septimus 718 Sherwood
Monday, May 13, 2019 8 Iyyar 5779 - 9:00 PM - 9:30 PM - Rabbi Septimus 718 Sherwood
Monday, May 6, 2019 1 Iyyar 5779 - 9:00 PM - 9:30 PM - Rabbi Septimus 718 Sherwood
Monday, April 29, 2019 24 Nisan 5779 - 9:00 PM - 9:30 PM - Rabbi Septimus 718 Sherwood
Monday, April 15, 2019 10 Nisan 5779 - 9:00 PM - 9:30 PM - Rabbi Septimus 718 Sherwood
Monday, April 8, 2019 3 Nisan 5779 - 9:00 PM - 9:30 PM - Rabbi Septimus 718 Sherwood
Monday, April 1, 2019 25 Adar II 5779 - 9:00 PM - 9:30 PM - Rabbi Septimus 718 Sherwood
Monday, March 25, 2019 18 Adar II 5779 - 9:00 PM - 9:30 PM - Rabbi Septimus 718 Sherwood
Monday, March 18, 2019 11 Adar II 5779 - 9:00 PM - 9:30 PM - Rabbi Septimus 718 Sherwood
Monday, March 11, 2019 4 Adar II 5779 - 9:00 PM - 9:30 PM - Rabbi Septimus 718 Sherwood
Monday, March 4, 2019 27 Adar I 5779 - 9:00 PM - 9:30 PM - Rabbi Septimus 718 Sherwood
Monday, February 25, 2019 20 Adar I 5779 - 9:00 PM - 9:30 PM - Rabbi Septimus 718 Sherwood
Monday, February 18, 2019 13 Adar I 5779 - 9:00 PM - 9:30 PM - Rabbi Septimus 718 Sherwood
Monday, February 11, 2019 6 Adar I 5779 - 9:00 PM - 9:30 PM - Rabbi Septimus 718 Sherwood
Monday, February 4, 2019 29 Shevat 5779 - 9:00 PM - 9:30 PM - Rabbi Septimus 718 Sherwood
Monday, January 28, 2019 22 Shevat 5779 - 9:00 PM - 9:30 PM - Rabbi Septimus 718 Sherwood
Monday, January 14, 2019 8 Shevat 5779 - 9:00 PM - 9:30 PM - Rabbi Septimus 718 Sherwood
Monday, January 7, 2019 1 Shevat 5779 - 9:00 PM - 9:30 PM - Rabbi Septimus 718 Sherwood
Monday, December 31, 2018 23 Teves 5779 - 9:00 PM - 9:30 PM - Rabbi Septimus 718 Sherwood
Monday, December 24, 2018 16 Teves 5779 - 9:00 PM - 9:30 PM - Rabbi Septimus 718 Sherwood
Monday, December 17, 2018 9 Teves 5779 - 9:00 PM - 9:30 PM - Rabbi Septimus 718 Sherwood
Monday, December 10, 2018 2 Teves 5779 - 9:00 PM - 9:30 PM - Rabbi Septimus 718 Sherwood
Monday, December 3, 2018 25 Kislev 5779 - 9:00 PM - 9:30 PM - Rabbi Septimus 718 Sherwood
Monday, November 26, 2018 18 Kislev 5779 - 9:00 PM - 9:30 PM - Rabbi Septimus 718 Sherwood
Monday, November 19, 2018 11 Kislev 5779 - 9:00 PM - 9:30 PM - Rabbi Septimus 718 Sherwood
Monday, November 12, 2018 4 Kislev 5779 - 9:00 PM - 9:30 PM - Rabbi Septimus 718 Sherwood
Monday, November 5, 2018 27 Cheshvan 5779 - 9:00 PM - 9:30 PM - Rabbi Septimus 718 Sherwood

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, July 20 2019 17 Tammuz 5779