Tanach Beshanah

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, November 29, 2017 • 11 Kislev 5778

8:00 PM - 9:30 PMYINW

2. Tuesday, December 5, 2017 • 17 Kislev 5778

8:00 PM - 9:30 PMYINW

3. Wednesday, December 27, 2017 • 9 Teves 5778

8:00 PM - 9:30 PMYINW

4. Wednesday, January 3, 2018 • 16 Teves 5778

8:00 PM - 9:30 PMYINW

5. Wednesday, January 10, 2018 • 23 Teves 5778

8:00 PM - 9:30 PMYINW

6. Wednesday, January 31, 2018 • 15 Shevat 5778

8:00 PM - 10:00 PMYINW

7. Wednesday, February 7, 2018 • 22 Shevat 5778

8:00 PM - 9:30 PMYINW

8. Wednesday, February 14, 2018 • 29 Shevat 5778

8:00 PM - 9:30 PMYINW

9. Wednesday, February 21, 2018 • 6 Adar 5778

8:00 PM - 9:30 PMYINW

10. Wednesday, March 7, 2018 • 20 Adar 5778

8:00 PM - 9:30 PMYINW

11. Wednesday, March 14, 2018 • 27 Adar 5778

8:00 PM - 9:30 PMYINW

12. Wednesday, March 21, 2018 • 5 Nisan 5778

8:00 PM - 9:30 PMYINW

13. Wednesday, April 11, 2018 • 26 Nisan 5778

8:00 PM - 9:30 PMYINW

14. Wednesday, April 18, 2018 • 3 Iyyar 5778

8:00 PM - 9:30 PMYINW

15. Wednesday, April 25, 2018 • 10 Iyyar 5778

8:00 PM - 9:30 PMYINW

16. Wednesday, May 2, 2018 • 17 Iyyar 5778

8:00 PM - 9:30 PMYINW
Past Sessions
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 • 26 Cheshvan 5778 - 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM - YINW
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 • 19 Cheshvan 5778 - 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM - YINW
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 • 12 Cheshvan 5778 - 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM - YINW
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 • 5 Cheshvan 5778 - 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM - YINW

Schedule 

Title Date Lecturer
Yehoshua October 25, 2017 R. David Fohrman
Shoftim - Rut November 1, 2017 Mrs. Shani Taragin
Shmuel I November 8, 2017 R. Menachem Leibtag
Shmuel II November 15, 2017 R. David Fohrman
Melachim I November 29, 2017 R. Nati Helfgot
Melachim II December 5, 2017 Dr. Smadar Rosensweig
Yeshayahu December 27, 2017 R. Eric Levy
Yechezkel January 3, 2018 Dr. Aaron Koller
Yirmiyahu - Eichah January 10, 2018 Dr. Tammy Jacobowitz
Trei Assar I January 31, 2018 Dr. Yisca Zimran
Trei Assar II February 7, 2018 Dr. Yael Ziegler
Iyov February 14, 2018 R. Reuven Taragin
Esther February 21, 2018 Mrs. Moriah Weiss
Mishlei March 7, 2018 Dr. Joseph L. Angel
Kohellet March 14, 2018 R. Eric Levy
Shir HaShirim March 21, 2018 R. David Fohrman
Daniel April 11, 2018 Dr. Yael Landman Wermuth
Ezra-Nechemia April 18, 2018 Dr. Aaron Koller
Divrei HaYamim April 25, 2018 Dr. Smadar Rosensweig
Tehillim May 2, 2018 R. Yehuda Septimus

 

First session – Free
Full course – $180
Full course, early bird (October 4th deadline) – $118
Sponsor a session in memory of a loved one – $360 (includes full course access for 1 person)

The cost covers weekly classes with world class Tanach experts, source materials, mp3 recordings of missed lectures, and refreshments.

Sorry, Registration has ended.

Share Print Save To My Calendar